Staff Directory

Teachers that will be added to the Staff Directory.

 

Name

Email

Title

Lasha Allen

Lasha.allen@clayton.k12.ga.us

4th Grade Teacher

Sarah Colley

Sarah.colley@clayton.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Amber Crooks

Amber.crooks@clayton.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Rhyesha Hendricks

Rhyesha.hendricks@clayton.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Kainat Jalia

Kainat.jalia@clayton.k12.ga.us

5th Grade Teacher

Marie Pernell

Marie.pernell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Parapro

Talaya Reddick

Talaya.Reddick@clayton.k12.ga.us

5th Grade Teacher

Nyota Saunders-Gardner

Nyota.saunders-gardner@clayton.k12.ga.us

Speech Impaired

Francesca Summers

Francesca.mccall@clayton.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade Teacher


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.