Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Principal Town Hall Meeting
-
Media Center Kemp Elementary School
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Basketball: Kemp Koalas vs. Arnold Eagles
-
Eddie White Middle School
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Basketball: Obama Elem vs. Kemp Elem
-
Eddie White Middle School
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Basketball: Kemp Elem vs. Suder Elem
-
Eddie White Middle School
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Basketball: Rivers Edge vs. Kemp Elem
Eddie White Middle School
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Basketball: Kemp Elem vs. Brown Elem
-
Eddie White Middle School
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball: Arnold Elem vs. Kemp Elem
-
Eddie White Middle School
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2